Your contact person

 

Sabrina Manthe

Branch Managerin | Partnering Programs 

Sabrina Manthe is your contact person for every organisational and financial issue of our network and supports our executive board in their daily business.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 10

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: manthe@medianet-bb.de

 

Andrea Kaul

Member & Network Manager

Andrea Kaul manages all member issues.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 12

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: kaul@medianet-bb.de

 

 Jérémy Hoffmann

New Business Project Manager

As New Business Project Manager, Jérémy works on the expansion of the topics “People & Culture” & “Digital Economy & Startups” as well as on the operational support of the associated members and provides general support in the area of medianet GAMES.

Tel: 030 2462 857 – 17

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: hoffmann@medianet-bb.de

 

 

Anne Autenrieb

Project manager in the media:net SERVICES department for GAMES

As a project manager, Anne Autenrieb plans and realizes events as well as marketing projects for the GAMES department and drives the internet presence of #GamesCapitalBerlin forward.

Tel: 030 2462 857 – 18

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: autenrieb@medianet-bb.de

Florian Masuth

Project Manager games:net Berlin Europe

Florian Masuth connects the games and digital industry in the capital region with international partners.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 13

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: masuth@medianet-bb.de

 

Inke Breuning

Junior Project Manager Events and Games

Inke Breuning helps to connect the games and digital industry in the capital region with international partners.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 23

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: breuning@medianet-bb.de

Lilli-Marie Liebisch

Events & Productions Manager | Industry Coordinator Universities

Lilli-Marie Liebisch is responsible for our various events and productions and supports our networking activities.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 21

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: liebisch@medianet-bb.de

 

Stella Dehne

Project Manager Creative Production

Stella is responsible for the conception and implementation of various event formats (analog & digital) as a project manager in the event and network sector, especially for the regional and national film, TV, radio/audio and media technology industry.

Tel: 030 2462 857 – 14

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: dehne@medianet-bb.de

Alexander Fuchs

Press and Public Relations | Publishing Industry Manager

Alexander Fuchs informs you on our own account. He is responsible for press and public relations of medianet.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 16

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: fuchs@medianet-bb.de

 

Xenia Günther

Online and Social Media Manager

Xenia Günther is the editor of our newsletters as well as our website and social media channels.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 11

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: guenther@medianet-bb.de

 

Carol Corellou

Partner & Sponsoring

Carol Corellou ensures a transparent, comprehensible and meaningful partnership with members, partners and sponsors of medianet.

E-mail: corellou@medianet-bb.de

Photos: Die Hoffotografen GmbH