Your contact person

Nadine Pahl

Branch Managerin | Partnering Programs | Education-Industry Manager

Nadine Pahl is your contact person for every organisational issue of our network and supports our executive board in their daily business.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 10

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: nadine.pahl@medianet-bb.de

Nadja Pahl

Member and Project management | Startup Industry Manager

Nadja Pahl cares about all issues of the members and supports the team in coordinating and organising events.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 12

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: pahl@medianet-bb.de

 

Juliane Herzberg

Project and Event Management | Film, TV, Music, Radio Industry Manager

Juliane Herzberg is concerned with the coordination and organisation of the several events of media:net – with mediengipfel, mediendinner, Filmlounge and much more leading the way. Furthermore she is responsible for the initiative production:net, the network of the film and TV industry in Berlin and Brandenburg.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 14

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: herzberg@medianet-bb.de

 

Maria Wagner

Project and Event Management | Games Industry Manager

Maria Wagner is concerned with the coordination and organisation of the several events of media:net – especially for the initiative games:net and the political breakfasts.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 13

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: wagner@medianet-bb.de

Rebecca Lautner

Project Manager BerlinBalticNordic.net

Rebecca Lautner connects the games and digital idustry in the capital region with international partners.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 20

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: lautner@medianet-bb.de

Anne Bochmann

Network Manager media.connect brandenburg

Anne Bochmann is your contact person for every organisational interest of our initiative media.connect brandenburg. You can meet her alternately in our offices in Berlin and Potsdam.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 15  /  Potsdam: 0331 5856 588 0

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: bochmann@medianet-bb.de

Mandy Anders

Assistance Event Managment

Mandy Anders is the assistant to the event team. She supports with the organization for media:net´s events and ensures a smooth process.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 21

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: anders@medianet-bb.de

Christine Lentz

Press and Public Relations | Publishing Industry Manager

Christine Lentz informs you on our own account. She is responsible for press and public relations of media:net and its initiatives.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 16

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: lentz@medianet-bb.de

 

 Alice Bucher

Editor Newsletter & Website | Social Media

Alice Bucher is the editor for our newsletters as well as for our website. Furthermore she is your contact person for network partnerships.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 11

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: bucher@medianet-bb.de