Your contact person

Sabrina Manthe

Branch Managerin | Partnering Programs | Education-Industry Manager

Sabrina Manthe is your contact person for every organisational issue of our network and supports our executive board in their daily business.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 10

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: manthe@medianet-bb.de

Nadja Pahl

Member and Project management | Startup Industry Manager

Nadja Pahl cares about all issues of the members and supports the team in coordinating and organising events.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 12

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: pahl@medianet-bb.de

 

Juliane Herzberg

Project and Event Management | Film, TV, Music, Radio Industry Manager

Juliane Herzberg is concerned with the coordination and organisation of the several events of media:net – with mediengipfel, mediendinner, Filmlounge and much more leading the way. Furthermore she is responsible for the initiative production:net, the network of the film and TV industry in Berlin and Brandenburg.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 14

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: herzberg@medianet-bb.de

 

Maria Wagner

Project and Event Management | Games Industry Manager 

Maria Wagner is concerned with the coordination and organisation of the several events of media:net – especially for the initiative games:net and the political breakfasts.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 13

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: wagner@medianet-bb.de

Irene Preuss

Project Manager BerlinBalticNordic.net

Irene Preuss connects the games and digital industry in the capital region with international partners.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 20

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: preuss@medianet-bb.de

 

Mirjam Bendin

Junior Project Manager BerlinBalticNordic.net

Mirjam Bendin supports us in connecting the games and digital industry in the capital region with international partners.

Fon: 030 2462 85 722

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: bendin@medianet-bb.de

Lilli-Marie Liebisch

Junior Event Manager

Lilli-Marie Liebisch is the assistant to the event team. She supports with the organization for media:net´s events and ensures a smooth process.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 21

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: liebisch@medianet-bb.de

 Alice Bucher

Press and Public Relations | Publishing Industry Manager

Alice Bucher informs you on our own account. She is responsible for press and public relations of media:net and its initiatives.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 16

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: bucher@medianet-bb.de

 

 Xenia Günther

Editor Newsletter & Website | Social Media

Xenia Günther is the editor for our newsletters as well as for our website and social media. Furthermore she is your contact person for network partnerships.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 11

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: guenther@medianet-bb.de

Carola Ehrlich-Cypra

Freelance editor

Tel: 0177 2996548

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: ehrlich-cypra@medianet-bb.de

 

Photos: Die Hoffotografen GmbH