Your contact person

Nadine Pahl

Branch Managerin | Partnering Programs | Education-Industry Manager

Nadine Pahl is your contact person for every organisational issue of our network and supports our executive board in their daily business.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 10

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: nadine.pahl@medianet-bb.de

Nadja_neu2

Nadja Pahl

Member and Project management | Startup Industry Manager

Nadja Pahl cares about all issues of the members and supports the team in coordinating and organising events.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 12

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: pahl@medianet-bb.de

 Anne Kammerzelt 360x360

Anne Kammerzelt

Project and Event Management | Film, TV, Music, Radio Industry Manager

Juliane Vietze is concerned with the coordination and organisation of the several events of media:net – with mediengipfel, mediendinner, Filmlounge and much more leading the way. Furthermore she is responsible for the initiative production:net, the network of the film and TV industry in Berlin and Brandenburg.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 14

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail:kammerzelt@medianet-bb.de

Stephan 200x200

Stephan Bauers

Project and Event Management | Games Industry Manager

Stephan Bauers is concerned with the coordination and organisation of the several events of media:net – especially for the initiatives games:net, startup:net and the political breakfasts.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 13

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: bauers@medianet-bb.de

Angelique Wiegand

Intern Project and Event Management

Angelique Wiegand supports our event team.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 21

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: wiegand@medianet-bb.de

Lautner.Rebecca2

Rebecca Lautner

Project Manager BerlinBalticNordic.net

Rebecca Lautner connects the games and digital idustry in the capital region with international partners.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 20

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: lautner@medianet-bb.de

mirjam2

Mirjam Bendin

Student assistant BerlinBalticNordic.net

Mirjam Bendin supports us in connecting the games and digital idustry in the capital region with international partners.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 21

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: bendin@medianet-bb.de

Anne_neu2

Anne Bochmann

Network Manager media.connect brandenburg

Anne Bochmann is your contact person for every organisational interest of our initiative media.connect brandenburg. You can meet her alternately in our offices in Berlin and Potsdam.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 15  /  Potsdam: 0331 5856 588 0

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: bochmann@medianet-bb.de

christine_neu2

Christine Lentz

Press and Public Relations | Publishing Industry Manager

Christine Lentz informs you on our own account. She is responsible for press and public relations of media:net and its initiatives.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 16

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: lentz@medianet-bb.de

Alice Bucher

Student Employee Newsletter & Website

Alice Bucher supports us as an editor for our friday newsletter as well as our website.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 18

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: bucher@medianet-bb.de

Karen

Karen Schubert

Student Assistant Press and Public relations | Editorial

Karen Schubert supports us on press and public relations as well as on projects and events. Furthermore she is your contact person for our jobline.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 18

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: schubert@medianet-bb.de

Carola_neu2

Carola Ehrlich-Cypra

Editor (Freelance)

E-mail: ehrlich-cypra@medianet-bb.de

 Bruno_Niederprüm_sw_360x360

Bruno Niederprüm

Project Manager for Capital Region common booths

As a freelance project manager, Bruno Niederprüm organises the trade fair presence of the Capital Region’s common booths at Dmexco, Gamescom and Slush.

Fon: 030 2462 857-10

Fax: 0302462 857-19

E-mail: niederpruem@medianet-bb.de

Karin Blanc

Accounting

Karin Blanc supports media:net berlinbrandenburg at accounting.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 19

Fax: 0302462 857-19

E-mail: blanc@medianet-bb.de

Juliane_bearbeitet2

Juliane Vietze (maternity leave)

Project and Event Management | Film, TV, Music, Radio Industry Manager

Juliane Vietze befasst sich mit der Koordinierung und Organisation der verschiedensten Veranstaltungen des media:net – allen voran unseren mediengipfel, das mediendinner, die Filmlounge und viele mehr. Darüber hinaus betreut sie die Initiative production:net, das Netzwerk der Film- und Fernsehbranche in Berlin-Brandenburg.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 14

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: vietze@medianet-bb.de