Our Supporters:

Medienboard 2017 transp

Medienboard Berlin-Brandenburg

Phone: 0331-743 87-0 | standortmarketing@medienboard

Investitionsbank_Berlin_IBB

Investitionsbank Berlin

Contact: Raphael Kube, Phone: 030-21 25 – 46 03 | Raphael.Kube@ibb.de

InvestitionsBank_des_Landes_Brandenburg_ILB_4C

Investitionsbank des Landes Brandenburg

Contact: Kristian Kreyes, Phone: 0331-660-1495 | kristian.kreyes@ilb.de

Our Partners:

Berlin_Partner BPWT

Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie

Contact: Justina Siegmund-Born, Phone: 030-399 80-223 | justina.siegmund-born@berlin-partner.de

BPW2012-logo

Businessplan-Wettbewerb Berlin-Brandenburg

Contact: Dirk Maass, Phone: 030-2125-2121 | dirk.maass@b-p-w.de

Creative City Berlin

Contact: Jens Thomas, Phone: 030 24 74 97 34 | j.thomas@kulturprojekte-berlin.de

Creatives Loop International Brand Kopie

Creatives Loop

Contact: Nicola Pinder, Phone: 030 75 68 75 422 | nicola@creativesloop.com

deutsche_bank_blue_square

Deutsche Bank AG

For more information regarding the Startup-Team: www.deutsche-bank.de/startups

Deutsche Telekom AG

Contact: Stina Perbandt, Phone: 040 30600 6451 | Stina.Perbandt@Telekom.de

forsa

forsa

Hamburg@Work_2015

Hamburg@Work | Wir vernetzen den Norden.

Contact: Sarah Schlifter, Phone: 040 8000 46 356 | sarah.schlifter@hamburg-media.net

go-cluster-LOGO

go-cluster-Programm des BMWi

ibb bet

IBB Beteiligungsgesellschaft

Contact: Roger Bendisch, Phone: 030-2125-3201 | RBendisch@ibb-bet.de

coaching-bonus-opt

Coaching BONUS der IBB Business Team GmbH

Contact: Ines Kretschmar, Phone: 030 46 78 28 14 |  Ines.Kretschmar@coachingbonus.de

IBWF transp

IBWF

Contact: Astrid Vieth, Phone: 030 533 206 12 |  astrid.vieth@ibwf.org

IHK_Berlin-rgb

IHK Berlin

Contact: Jürgen Schepers, Phone: 030 31510-676 | Juergen.Schepers@berlin.ihk.de

ihk_potsdam

IHK Potsdam

Contact: Manfred Wäsche, Phone: 0331-2786-164 | waesche@potsdam.ihk.de

Potsdam_Logo schwarz

Landeshauptstadt Potsdam

Contact: Andrea Peters, Phone: 030-2462 857 10, peters@medianet-bb.de und Stefan Frerichs, Phone: 0331-289 2820, stefan.frerichs@rathaus.potsdam.de

mwe_rgb_neu

Land Brandenburg Ministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie

login

Log In. Berlin

Projekt zukunft

Projekt Zukunft

Contact: Tanja Mühlhans, Tel. 030-9013 8335 | projektzukunft@senwtf.berlin.de

TREND_RESEARCH_Logo

TREND RESEARCH

Contact: Torsten Bohse, Phone: 040-3218-19 | t.bohse@trend-research.de

Wirtschaftsförderung Brandenburg

Contact: Stephan Worch, Phone: 0331 – 73061-261 |

stephan.worch@wfbb.de

media:net is a member of

Art Directors Club für Deutschland (ADC) e.V.

AusserGewöhnlich Berlin

berliner wirtschaftsgespräche e.V.

Berlin Music Commission e.G.

Berlin Partner

BITKOM Bundesverband Informationswirtschaft,Telekommunikation und neue Medien e.V.

Bundesverband des Deutschen Versandhandels e.V. (bvh)

Clubcommision Berlin e.V. GAME Bundesverband der deutschen Games-Branche e.V.

Hamburg@work e.V.

Internationales Design Zentrum Berlin (IDZ)

Marketing Club Berlin

Radiozentrale

WIFTG