Our Supporters:

Medienboard 2017 transp

Medienboard Berlin-Brandenburg

Phone: 0331-743 87-0 | standortmarketing@medienboard

Investitionsbank_Berlin_IBB

Investitionsbank Berlin

Contact: Raphael Kube, Phone: 030-21 25 – 46 03 | Raphael.Kube@ibb.de

InvestitionsBank_des_Landes_Brandenburg_ILB_4C

Investitionsbank des Landes Brandenburg

Contact: Kristian Kreyes, Phone: 0331-660-1495 | kristian.kreyes@ilb.de

Our Partners:

Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie

Contact: Justina Siegmund-Born, Phone: 030-399 80-223 | justina.siegmund-born@berlin-partner.de

BPW2012-logo

Businessplan-Wettbewerb Berlin-Brandenburg

Contact: Dirk Maass, Phone: 030-2125-2121 | dirk.maass@b-p-w.de

Creative City Berlin

Contact: Jens Thomas, Phone: 030 24 74 97 34 | j.thomas@kulturprojekte-berlin.de

Creatives Loop International Brand Kopie

Creatives Loop

Contact: Nicola Pinder, Phone: 030 75 68 75 422 | nicola@creativesloop.com

deutsche_bank_blue_square

Deutsche Bank AG

For more information regarding the Startup-Team: www.deutsche-bank.de/startups

Deutsche Telekom AG

Contact: Stina Perbandt, Phone: 040 30600 6451 | Stina.Perbandt@Telekom.de

Hamburg@Work_2015

Hamburg@Work | Wir vernetzen den Norden.

Contact: Kati Schümann, Tel: 040 8000 463-45 | ks@digitalcluster.hamburg

go-cluster-LOGO

go-cluster-Programm des BMWi

ibb bet

IBB Beteiligungsgesellschaft

Contact: Roger Bendisch, Phone: 030-2125-3201 | RBendisch@ibb-bet.de

coaching-bonus-opt

Coaching BONUS der IBB Business Team GmbH

Contact: Ines Kretschmar, Phone: 030 46 78 28 14 |  Ines.Kretschmar@coachingbonus.de

IBWF transp

IBWF

Contact: Astrid Vieth, Phone: 030 533 206 12 |  astrid.vieth@ibwf.org

IHK_Berlin-rgb

IHK Berlin

Contact: Jürgen Schepers, Phone: 030 31510-676 | Juergen.Schepers@berlin.ihk.de

ihk_potsdam

IHK Potsdam

Contact: Manfred Wäsche, Phone: 0331-2786-164 | waesche@potsdam.ihk.de

Potsdam_Logo schwarz

Landeshauptstadt Potsdam

Contact: Andrea Peters, Phone: 030-2462 857 10, peters@medianet-bb.de

mwe_rgb_neu

Land Brandenburg Ministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie

 

Produzentenallianz

Projekt zukunft

Projekt Zukunft

Contact: Tanja Mühlhans, Tel. 030-9013 8335 | projektzukunft@senwtf.berlin.de

TREND_RESEARCH_Logo

TREND RESEARCH

Contact: Torsten Bohse, Phone: 040-3218-19 | t.bohse@trend-research.de

Wirtschaftsförderung Brandenburg

Contact:

Fernanda Lange Boettcher, Phone: 0331 – 730 61-268 | Fernanda.lange@wfbb.de

 

media:net is a member of

Art Directors Club für Deutschland (ADC) e.V.

berliner wirtschaftsgespräche e.V.

Berlin Music Commission e.G.

Berlin Partner

BITKOM e.V.

Bundesverband E-Commerce und Versandhandel e.V. (bevh)

Bundesverband Musikindustrie e.V. (BVMI)

Clubcommision Berlin e.V. 

eco Verband der Internetwirtschaft e.V.

game – Verband der deutschen Games-Branche e.V.

Hamburg@work e.V.

Internationales Design Zentrum Berlin (IDZ)

Marketing Club Berlin

Radiozentrale

WIFTG