Your contact person

Sabrina Manthe

Branch Managerin | Partnering Programs 

Sabrina Manthe is your contact person for every organisational and financial issue of our network and supports our executive board in their daily business.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 10

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: manthe@medianet-bb.de

Nadja Pahl

Member and Project Management | Startup Industry Manager

Nadja Pahl cares about all issues of the members and supports the team in coordinating and organising events.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 12

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: pahl@medianet-bb.de

 

Daria Groß

Project and Marketing Management | berlin.digital

Daria Groß is responsible for our berlin.digital initiative and connects the digital industry in Berlin and beyond.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 17

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: gross@berlin.digital

 

Juliane Herzberg

Project and Event Management | Film, TV, Music, Radio Industry Manager

Juliane Herzberg is concerned with the coordination and organisation of the several events of media:net – with mediengipfel, mediendinner, Filmlounge and much more leading the way. Furthermore she is responsible for the initiative production:net, the network of the film and TV industry in Berlin and Brandenburg.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 14

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: herzberg@medianet-bb.de

 

 Jörn Leue

PR Manager | Editor games:net 

As PR manager and editor, Jörn Leue continues to drive the network and the Internet presence of #GamesCapitalBerlin.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 18

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: leue@medianet-bb.de

 

Florian Masuth

Project Manager games:net Berlin Europe

Florian Masuth connects the games and digital industry in the capital region with international partners.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 13

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: masuth@medianet-bb.de

 

Inke Breuning

Project Assistance games:net Berlin Europe

Inke Breuning helps to connect the games and digital industry in the capital region with international partners.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 13

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: breuning@medianet-bb.de

 

Lilli-Marie Liebisch

Event and Network Manager | Education-industry manager

Lilli-Marie Liebisch is responsible for our various events and the initiatives of media:net and supports our networking activities.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 21

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: liebisch@medianet-bb.de

Alexander Fuchs

Press and Public Relations | Publishing Industry Manager

Alexander Fuchs informs you on our own account. He is responsible for press and public relations and the marketing of media:net and its initiatives.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 16

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: fuchs@medianet-bb.de

 

Xenia Günther

Online editor | Social Media

Xenia Günther is the editor for our newsletters as well as for our website and social media. Furthermore she is your contact person for network partnerships.

Fon: 030 2462 857 – 11

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: guenther@medianet-bb.de

Carola Ehrlich-Cypra

Freelance editor

Tel: 0177 2996548

Fax: 030 2462 857 – 19

E-mail: ehrlich-cypra@medianet-bb.de

Photos: Die Hoffotografen GmbH